Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chicago - West Lakeview

4 rating

Pretty good sports clips. You get a decent haircut for a decent price every time. My biggest complaint as always is the wait times. Even if you download the app you're sure to wait or worry that you're being rushed because there aren't enough hate stylists.

5 rating
  • 09/27/19
  • D M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/QDXtAuyNH-ZTT6xyaPNQkQ?hrid=v2-f1n_p23VM0akzBCwWwQ

5 rating

I had a great experience at this location. Erica was kind, incredibly helpful and did an awesome job! I'll definitely be coming back.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

4
David H. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Pretty good sports clips. You get a decent haircut for a decent price every time. My biggest complai"

5
D M. | September 27, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/QDXtAuyNH-ZTT6xyaPNQkQ?hrid=v2-f1n_p23VM0akzBCwWwQ"

5
Crosby N. | September 19, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience at this location. Erica was kind, incredibly helpful and did an awesome job"

1
Brianna L. | August 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/QDXtAuyNH-ZTT6xyaPNQkQ?hrid=SKEeDPsA3lHOe9AK5wzrww"

5
Yousef G. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Great experience at this sports clips definitely will be coming back. Veronica did an amazing job cu"

5
Fernando G. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Excellent I high recomend the sport clips at weat Lakeview they always welcome you with a smile . An"

1
Reza Y. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Disrespectful and unprofessional!!!"

1
gabriel c. | May 27, 2019 Google

"The asian looking guy at this place is so bad at cutting hair. I would do my best to avoid him. I?ve"

1
Brian S. | May 15, 2019 Google

"I got off from work late and arrived at 745 (close time during the week is listed as ? and I was tol"

5
Jim H. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Good fast haircut. Reasonable price."