Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chicago - West Lakeview

5 rating

I always come here for my haircuts and love the staff's friendliness. Sometimes wait times can be long but worth it in the end. Will definitely be coming back more and more.

5 rating

Good, fast, and friendly!

5 rating

Polite, courteous and very professional.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
John C. | September 2, 2021 Google

" I always come here for my haircuts and love the staff's friendliness. Sometimes wait times can be l"

5
Jordan L. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Good, fast, and friendly!"

5
Emma M. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Polite, courteous and very professional."

5
Diane R. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Love the friendlyness , very clean , good hair cut price,. Hair cut Is also cut perfectly right"

1
Eric M. | July 12, 2021 Google

" It was the worst haircut I have ever experienced. Yesterday was my first and absolutely my last tri"

5
Michael F. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Always great service"

5
William B. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Antonia did a great job! She was awesome."

5
Miguel Z. | April 4, 2021 Google

" top quality service"

5
Aldin J. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Antonia did a great job with my haircut and took great care of me... I'll definitely continue to co"

2
Matthew P. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Went in for a quick haircut and the stylist cut off more than I asked for and almost exclusively ta"