Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chicago - West Lakeview

5 rating

Great experience at this sports clips definitely will be coming back. Veronica did an amazing job cutting my hair. She was extremely attentive and gave me exactly what I wanted!

5 rating

Excellent I high recomend the sport clips at weat Lakeview they always welcome you with a smile . And are very friendly and efficient..

1 rating

Disrespectful and unprofessional!!!

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Yousef G. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Great experience at this sports clips definitely will be coming back. Veronica did an amazing job cu"

5
Fernando G. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Excellent I high recomend the sport clips at weat Lakeview they always welcome you with a smile . An"

1
Reza Y. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Disrespectful and unprofessional!!!"

1
gabriel c. | May 27, 2019 Google

"The asian looking guy at this place is so bad at cutting hair. I would do my best to avoid him. I?ve"

1
Brian S. | May 15, 2019 Google

"I got off from work late and arrived at 745 (close time during the week is listed as ? and I was tol"

5
Jim H. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Good fast haircut. Reasonable price."

4
ozz b. | February 6, 2019 Google

"I don?t like the sports theme I want a hair cut not a three pointer field goal."

5
Mark H. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Friendly"

1
LAZARUS J. | January 24, 2019 Google

"I worked for this company a total two and a half years and a year at the Lakeview location. Things w"

5
H?ctor S. | January 6, 2019 Google

"I cut off all of my hair to donate it to #locksoflove and had Erica cut my hair. She was very engagi"